Programme of Events 2017-2018


Wednesday, September 20, 4:30 pm, IRMAC General Meeting

  • Dr. Kewal Dhariwal, Data Professionals and Credentials - value, differentiation, recognition

Wednesday, October 18, 4:30 pm, IRMAC General Meeting

  • Karen Lopez, Surviving as a Data Architect in a Polyglot Database World

Wednesday, November 15, 4:30 pm, IRMAC General Meeting

  • Ozge Yeloglu, Business Intelligence to Artificial Intelligence
  • Felipe Andrade, Microsoft Data and AI Services

Wednesday, December 20, 4:30 pm, IRMAC General Meeting

Wednesday, January 17, 4:30 pm, IRMAC General Meeting

Wednesday, February 21, 4:30 pm, IRMAC General Meeting

Wednesday, March 21, 4:30 pm, IRMAC General Meeting

Wednesday, April 18, 4:30 pm, IRMAC General Meeting

Wednesday, May 16, 4:30 pm, IRMAC General Meeting

Wednesday, June 20, 11:30 am, IRMAC Annual Lunch

< 2016 - 2017 Programme


In putting together the programme we are indebted to association members who put forward ideas or who offer themselves or others as speakers. If you have suggestions for forthcoming presentations, please contact our Programme Director